Events Print this page

  • Friday, April 25, 2014

    Creek Monkey Closing Early

    Due to a Private Event Creek Monkey Tap House will be closing early. Our last seatings will be at 3pm, and we plan to close at 4pm. We Thank You for your understanding. Business will continue as usual tomorrow at 11am. Once again Thank You for your consideration and understanding.

  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, June 3, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, June 10, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

611 Escobar Street
Martinez, CA 94553 925.228.8787

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 12pm9pm

MondayThursday: 11am9pm

Friday, Saturday: 11am10pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover