Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, December 23, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015

    Open Mic Night! 6pm

    After you've grabbed a beer, or five, head upstairs and check out some great local artists at our Open Mic Night.

611 Escobar Street
Martinez, CA 94553 925.228.8787

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 12pm9pm

MondayThursday: 11am9pm

Friday, Saturday: 11am10pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover